this not a dream. not a dream. we are using your brain’s electrical system as a receiver. we are unable to transmit through conscious neural interference

Over the next few months [miscellany media] is going to get a HUGE makeover. I know I’ve been promising this for the longest time, but this time I mean it. Those other times I said it were merely filler. Soon, I will be taking on writers to my site here.

That’s right, friendos. Unlike other local blogs, I will actually bring on additional writers. I started this thing from the ground up. Started the podcast, the website and all social media content. All without zero help from anyone. Hell, I’ve had friends do all they could to try and make sure that this site failed. But try as they may, this site is still here. It may not be the slickest site out there. I’m not going to win any “best In Buffalo” awards. I won’t be invited to any blogger summits locally. I don’t have thousands of readers. But what I lack in talent, content and substance, I make up for in pure wit.

Soon things will be expanding. Do you have what it takes to join the [miscellany media] army?

Drop me a line at:
miscellanypodcast@gmail.com

or follow me over the Twittersphere at: twitter.com/miscellanymag

sweet f.a.,
[bryan von]

Leave a comment